Joy Starters

Joy Starters (72 Titles)

Theme A: Mathematical Concepts
Crabby Cat's Shopping
The Garden Zoo
My Shapes
Peter Pig's House
Seņor Armadillo's Car
Ten Little Chickens

Theme B: Spatial Concepts
Happy's Hat
Polly and Peter Share Lemonade
Pug's Walk
Seņor Armadillo's Shoes
A Visit to Doctor Jane

Theme C: Senses
Camping in the Yard
I Take Care
The Ice Cream Man
Polly and Peter Make Masks

Theme D: Emotions
Crabby Cat's Party
Happy Day
Peter and Polly Make Faces
Seņor Armadillo Makes an Airplane
When Baby Is Happy

Theme E: Family Relationships
Baby Talk
Going to Grandma's House
Oh, Baby!
Once Upon a Time
Thanksgiving Dinner
The Wedding

Theme F: School
Anna's First Day
Apples for the Teacher
Chicken School
Crabby Cat at School
My Robot
Polly and Peter Make Place Mats

Theme G: Community
Crabby Cat's Vacation
Peter and Polly Make Bookmarks
Police Officer Mom
Robot Went Shopping
Seņor Armadillo Goes to Town

Theme H: Sports
Crabby Cat's Exercise
In the Pool
Polly and Peter Make Hats
Ronny Rat, Racing Driver
Seņor Armadillo's Skis

Theme I: Time and Space
Crabby Cat's Watch
Jimmy's Jeans
Robot's Batteries
Seņor Armadillo's Very Fine Truck

Theme J: Nature
Captain Ebenezer
Crabby Cat's Test
Our Tree
Seņor Armadillo and Friends

Theme K: Health
The Big Noodle
Crabby Cat and the Doctor
Peter and Polly Make a Healthy Sandwich
Robot Bedtime
Seņor Armadillo's Cold

Theme L: Communication
Crabby Cat's Phone Call
Mr. Bun's Stew
Play Money for Polly and Peter
Seņor Armadillo's Letter
What Did Robot Want?

Joy Starters are published by
Dominie Pearson, USA.

From Joy
Site Map

back to home

Info from Joy

books by Joy

other useful links

other useful links

© copyright 2001 Joy Cowley
last update 10 May 2011